CONTACT:

Keith Pope

President

Office: 630-375-0288

Cell: 773-544-2288

keith@smc7.com

Matt Martinez 

President

Sales Territory MI

48645 Van Dyke Suite 104

Utica, MI 48317

Cell: 313-622-6288

matt@smc7.com 

Dave Nalezny

Vice President

Sales Territory- MN, SD & ND 

2133 North Upland Crest

Columbia Heights, MN 55421

Cell: 763-222-3450
dave@smc7.com

Tom Sheets

Business Development Manager- Central & Norther OH, Western PA

1577 Westview Avenue #C

Salem, OH 44460

Cell: 330-717-2904

tom@smc7.com

 

Brandon Starck 

Business Development Manager-IL, WI

Wilmette, IL 60091

Cell: 312-639-1291

brandon@smc7.com

Karli Freeman

Business Development

Manager- KY, IN &  Southern OH

Cell: 502-780-3391

karli@smc7.com